Respiratory System

Respiratory Fast Facts:

  • The respiratory system is divided into an upper and a lower tract.
  • The upper tract includes the nose, nasal cavities, sinuses, pharynx and the part of the larynx above the vocal folds.
  • The lower tract (Fig. 2.) includes the lower part of the larynx, the trachea, bronchi, bronchioles and the alveoli.

MicroLesson: One Minute Video Lecture - Coming Soon

Video Lectures

Module 13 Part 1

Module 13 Part 2

Module 13 Part 3

Mercy College of Ohio

Copyright © 2018 · All Rights Reserved ·
Mercy College of Ohio